Skip to main content



Many students are unable to experience the life-changing environment of CSU Summer Arts without the help of generous donations. Imagine studying with the best in the industry: Emmy Award winners, Tony Award winners, National Dance Awards winners, internationally acclaimed musicians, painters, and academics. Some of the top creatives in the arts gather at Summer Arts for four weeks every summer.

Thanks to these gifts, students work in a collaborative environment where nothing interferes with their creative practice. They can look at themselves in relation to their art. They are questioned about why they do what they do and what it means. By living in residence with other artisans, students are fully engaged in their discipline. There is nothing like CSU Summer Arts.

Donate Online

Simply select "CSU Summer Arts" when making your donation online at the link below.

Donate Online   

Download the Donation Form

All donors will receive recognition in our public events calendar and during our summer program.

Friend: up to $249
Advocate: $250 to $499
Patron: $500 to $999
Benefactor: $1000 and higher

All donations go directly to student scholarships. CSU Summer Arts is a nonprofit organization that amplifies students' success through the generous donations of the community.​

We’d like to thank our generous 2022-2023 donors:​

Leslee and Thomas Abram


Armen and Dan Bacon

Larry Balakian

Norman Berger and Anna Lissa

Collin Bressie and Mary Irons

Katherine Bressie (in memory of Jim and Jerry Ridinger)

Bonner Family Foundation

Kaye Bonner Cummings

David and Lucy Casey​​

Heather Clark

Flor de Loto

Brett Hedrick, Hedrick's Chevrolet

Celeste DeMonte and Neal Howard

Mary Egoian

Robin and Leo Eisenberg (in memory of Sergio Escobar)

Joyce and Bob Kierejczyk

January Stern Kimball (in memory of Sergio Escobar)

Clarice and Ben Krikorian

Prof. David Larson

Terry Levin (in memory of Sergio Escobar)

Linder-Rempel Family

Making Sense Bookkeeping, Inc. 

Kelly and Alisa Martin

​S&S Masonek

John Mayer and Rena Urso (in memory of Sergio Escobar)

Kelly Pace Mode

Carole and Robert Monke

Mario and Maureen Palladini

Neil Swartz and Karen Akwa Charitable Foundation

Debra Parola​

Kathy Price

Linda Reinisch​

Dr. and Mrs. Geoffrey Rohlfing​

Robert and Joan Schoettler​​

Joanne and Todd Sharp

J​im Spalding (in memory of Bill Morse)

James and Robin Straus​​

Holly Zacharias​