Awards & Recognition Committee (ARC)

​To establish standards and guide and direct activities within PaCE to recognize excellence in design, instruction, and leadership development for faculty, staff, and subject matter experts serving self-support learners in the CSU.

​Erika Beck, Chair
Gregory Wood
CSU Channel Islands
Lynda Wilson
CSU Dominguez Hills
​Debra Leahy
Cal State Fullerton
​Vincent Del Casino
San Jose State
​​​​Angie Lipschuetz
San Francisco State
​​Rose Wilson
CSU San Bernardino

*Mandara Savage
Chancellor's Office ​
*​Amanda Olivas
Chancellor's Office
​​*Sorann Sing
Chancellor's Office

*Community advisor/support​​


Supporting Student Success Through Equity

Through the expansion of the awards program, we acknowledge individuals who envision, execute, and exemplify innovative ideas that create inclusive and flexible programing and support that meets the needs of the community and growth of PaCE.


Supporting Student Success Through Access

Recognition of outstanding individual contributions demonstrating a passion for creating new models, pathways, partnerships, service excellence, and creating new ways in which PACE expands access for students within and across campus lines.


Supporting Student Success Through Achievement

Our awards honor CSU faculty, campus/system leaders, and staff members who truly stand out in the CSU as a source of forward vision and innovation, setting standards of academic and service excellence in all they do for PaCE. ​