CO ATI Steering Committee

The Chancellor's Office recognizes the importance of complying with and ensuring ongoing maintenance of accessible technology policies and processes. As part of this commitment, the Chancellor's Office has developed a strategy to analyze and assess the current scope, address existing issues, create internal processes and policies, train employees, and maintain compliance moving forward.

​CO ATI Executive Sponsors

Leslie Kennedy, Assistant Vice Chancellor, Academic Technology Services

Caron Laird, Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor, Communications

​CO ATI Steering Committee 

Michael Berman, Deputy CIO, Chief Technology Innovation Officer

Mike Caldera, Assistant Vice Chancellor, Advisory Services and Special Programs

Arun Casuba, Executive Director, Strategic Sourcing and Chief Procurement Officer

Courtney Fowler, Senior Web Manager, Communications​

Jeff Gold, Assistant Vice Chancellor, Student Success and Strategic Initiatives

Carrie Hemphill Reith, Assistant Vice Chancellor and Chief Counsel, External Affairs

David Kervella, Assistant Vice Chancellor of Learning and Development

Ray Murillo, Director, Student Programs, Academic and Student Affairs

Cheryl Pruitt, Director, Academic Technology Initiative

Meaghan Smith, Principal Planner, Project Manager, CPDC

Mike Uhlenkamp, Senior Director, Public Affairs

Alison Wrynn, Associate Vice Chancellor, Academic Programs, Innovation and Faculty Development

Additional Resources​