​​​​

​​

Legislative Reports

Use this tool to sort or search for Legislative reports by title, department or year.

Report

 

Department

 

Year

 

  
  
  
  
Institutional Financial Aid Programs Report - 2024Advocacy and State Relations4/18/2024Institutional-Financial-Aid-Programs-Report-2024
Lottery Revenue Fund Receipts and Expenditures Report - 2024System Budget4/18/2024Lottery-Revenue-Fund-Receipts-and-Expenditures-Report-2024
Foster Youth Funding Report - 2024Academic and Student Affairs4/12/2024Foster Youth Funding Report - 2024
Summary of Hiring Practices Report - 2024Academic Human Resources3/27/2024Summary-of-Hiring-Practices-Report-2024
Unique Statewide Pupil Identifier Progress Report - 2024 Advocacy and State Relations3/27/2024Unique-Statewide-Pupil-Identifiers-Legislative-Report-2024
Mental Health and Basic Needs Legislative Report - 2024Academic and Student Affairs3/12/2024Mental-Health-and-Basic-Needs-Legislative-Report-2024
Seismic Safety Commission Report - 2024CPDC3/8/2024ca-seismic-safety-commission-report-2024
Cybersecurity Program Report - 2024Research and Initiatives3/4/2024Cybersecurity-Program-Report-2024
Annual Report on Donor Support - 2024Advancement2/20/2024Annual-Report-on-Donor-Support-2024
Award of Contract to Lowest Bidder Report - 2024CPDC2/9/2024Award-of-Contract-to-Lowest-Bidder-Report-2024
CSU Center to Close the Opportunity Gap Report - 2024Educator Prep and Public School Programs2/9/2024CSU-Center-to-Close-the-Opportunity-Gap-Report-2024
Capital Expenditure Progress Report - 2024CPDC2/8/2024Capital-Expenditure-Progress-Report-2024
Acceptance, Sale and/or Exchange of Gift Real Property Report – 2024CPDC2/6/2024qcceptance-wale-and-or-exchange-of-gift-real-property-report-2024
California Student Athlete Fair Opportunity Act of 2005 Report – 2021Academic and Student Affairs12/14/2023Student-Athlete-Fair-Opp-Act-Cover-Report-2021-Final
California Student Athlete Fair Opportunity Act of 2005 Report – 2023Academic and Student Affairs12/14/2023Student-Athlete-Fair-Opp-Act-Cover-Report-2023-Final
Preferential Treatment of Acceptance based on Donor/Alumni Relations Report - 2023Academic and Student Affairs12/8/2023Preferential-Treatment-of-Acceptance-based-on-Donor-Alumni-Relations-Report-2023
Acquisition of Real Property Using Revenues from Parking and Housing Programs Report – 2024CPDC12/6/2023Acquisition-of-Real-Property-Using-Revenues-from-Parking-and-Housing-Programs-Report-2024
CSU Budget Compact Report – 2023Academic and Student Affairs12/1/2023governors-compact-legislative-report-signed
Student Success Fees Report – 2023System Budget11/29/2023student-success-fees-report-2023
CSU Annual Investment Report - 2023Risk Management11/15/2023CSU Annual Investments Report - 2023
Final Capital Outlay Program Report - 2023CPDC11/15/2023Final Capital Outlay Program Report – 2023
Utilization of Facilities Instructional and Faculty Office Space: Summary of Campus Capacity - 2023CPDC11/7/2023new-document-for-evc-cfo-signature-utilization-of-facilities-instructional-and-faculty-office-space-summary-of-campus-capacit
Recycled Products Report – 2023Financial Management11/1/2023Recycled-Products-Report-2023
CSU Student Housing Data Collection – Annual Report - 2023Financing and Treasury10/25/2023CSU-Student-Housing-Data-Collection-Annual-Report-2023
Student Admissions and Impaction Policies Report- 2023Advocacy and State Relations9/15/2023student-admissions-and-impaction-policies-report-2023
Capital Outlay Program Preliminary Report - 2023CPDC8/29/2023capital-outlay-program-preliminary-report-2023
Assembly Bill 1467 (Cervantes, 2022) - Annual Report- 2023Academic Human Resources8/8/2023assembly-bill-1467-cervantes-2022-annual-report-2023
Graduate Specialist Programs in Speech and Language Pathology - 2023Academic and Student Affairs7/14/2023Graduate-Specialist-Programs-in-Speech-and-Language-Pathology-2023
Higher Education Student Housing Grant Program - 2023CPDC7/14/2023Higher-Education-Student-Housing-Grant-Program-Report-2023
Preliminary Five-Year Plan – 2024-2029CPDC7/7/20232024-2029-Preliminary-Five-Year-Plan
Utilization of Facilities – Student Space Report – 2022CPDC7/7/2023utilization-of-facilities-student-space-report-2022
Utilization of Facilities – Instructional and Faculty Office Space: Summary of Campus Capacity Report – 2022CPDC6/29/2023new-document-for-evc-cfo-signature-signed
Lottery Revenue Fund Receipts and Expenditures Report - 2023System Budget6/14/2023lottery-revenue-fund-receipts-and-expenditures-report-2023
Academic Preparation of First-Year Students Report - 2023Academic and Student Affairs5/5/2023academic-preparation-of-first-year-student-report-2023
Project Rebound Report - 2023Advocacy and State Relations4/10/2023Project-Rebound-Report-2023
Institutional Financial Aid Programs Report - 2023Advocacy and State Relations4/5/2023Institutional-Financial-Aid-Programs-Report-2023
Summary of Hiring Practices Report - 2023Academic Human Resources4/3/2023Summary-of-Hiring-Practices-2023
State Performance Measures Report - 2023Academic Research3/29/2023State-Performance-Measures-Report-2023
Unique Statewide Pupil Identifier Progress Report - 2023Advocacy and State Relations3/15/2023Unique-Statewide-Pupil-Identifier-Progress-Report-2023
2021-22 Basic Needs and Mental Health Report - 2023Student Wellness and Basic Needs3/2/20232021-22-basic-needs-and-mental-health-report-signed
Award of Contract to Lowest Bidder Report - 2023CPDC2/21/2023Award-of-Contract-to-Lowest-Bidder-Report-2023
Capital Expenditure Progress Report - 2023CPDC2/21/2023Capital-Expenditure-Progress-Report-2023
Annual Report on Donor Support - 2023Advancement2/2/2023Annual-Report-on-Donor-Support-2023
CSU Center to Close the Opportunity Gap Report – 2023Educator Prep and Public School Programs2/2/2023CSU-Center-to-Close-the-Opportunity-Gap-Report-2023
Acceptance, Sale and/or Exchange of Gift Real Property Report - 2023CPDC1/26/20232023-Acceptance-Sale-and-Exchange-of-Gift-Real-Property-Report
Acquisition of Real Property Using Revenues from Parking and Housing Programs Report - 2023CPDC1/26/2023Acquisition-of-Real-Property-Using-Revenues-from-Parking-and-Housing-Programs-Report
CSU Budget Compact Report– 2022  Academic and Student Affairs12/1/2022CSU-Budget-Compact-Report-Legislature-2022
Final Capital Outlay Report – 2022  CPDC12/1/2022Five-Year-Capital-Outlay-Report-2023-24
Tenure-Track Faculty Report – 2022  Academic Human Resources12/1/2022Tenure-Track-Faculty-Report-signed
Five Year Capital Outlay Report – 2022CPDC11/30/2022Five-Year-Cap-Outlay-2023-2027-Cover-Report
CSU Annual Investment Report – 2022  Risk Management11/28/2022CSU-Annual-Investment-Report-2022
Student Success Fees Report – 2022System Budget11/18/2022Student-Success-Fees-Report-2022
Recycled Products Report - 2022Financial Management11/17/2022SABRC-Summary-Report-Print-For-Record-2020-2021
Capital Outlay Program Preliminary Report - 2022CPDC9/20/2022CSU-23-24-Preliminary-Capital-Outlay-Plan
Preliminary Five-Year Plan 2023CPDC9/12/2022Prelim-Five-Year-Plan-2023
CSU Systemwide Housing Plan - 2022CPDC9/8/2022Legislative-Report-CSU-Systemwide-Housing-Plan
College-Focused Rapid Rehousing - 2022Academic and Student Affairs7/28/2022CSU-Rapid-Rehousing-Legislative-Report-signed
Preferential Treatment of Acceptance based on Donor/Alumni Relations Report - 2022Academic and Student Affairs6/29/2022Preferential-Treatment-of-Acceptance-based-on-DonorAlumni-Relation
Employee Compensation/Staff Salary Structure – Comprehensive Report – 2022Advocacy and State Relations6/6/2022Employee-CompensationStaff-Salary-Structure-Comprehensive-Report-2022
Student Admissions and Impaction Policies Report - 2022Advocacy and State Relations5/18/2022Student-Admissions-and-Impaction-Policies-Report-2022
Lottery Revenue Fund Receipts and Expenditures Report - 2022 System Budget5/17/2022Lottery-Report
Employee Compensation/Staff Salary Structure Report - 2022Advocacy and State Relations4/29/2022Salary-Study-Legislative-Report-04-29-22
Project Rebound Report - 2022Advocacy and State Relations4/8/2022Project-Rebound-Report-2022
Academic Preparation of First-Year Students Report - 2022Academic and Student Affairs4/5/2022Academic-Preparation-of-First-Year-Students-Report-2022
Summary of Hiring Practices Report - 2022Academic Human Resources4/5/2022Summary-of-Hiring-Practices-Report-2022
Institutional Financial Aid Programs Report - 2022Advocacy and State Relations3/29/2022institutional-financial-aid-programs-report-2022
Unique Statewide Pupil Identifier Progress Report - 2022Advocacy and State Relations3/29/2022unique-statewide-pupil-identifier-progress-report-2022
State Performance Measures Report - 2022Academic Research3/18/2022legislative-report-on-performance-measures-signed
CSU Center to Close the Opportunity Gap Report - 2022Educator Prep and Public School Programs2/22/2022CSU-Center-to-Close-the-Opportunity-Gap-Report-2021-22
Annual Report on Donor Support  - 2022Advancement2/11/2022Annual-Report-on-Donor-Support-for-2020-2021
Annual Report on Donor Support for 2020-2021Advancement2/11/20222020-21-CSU-Donor-Support
Award of Contract to Lowest Bidder Report - 2022CPDC2/11/2022Award-of-Contract-to-Lowest-Bidder-Report-Signed
Capital Expenditure Progress Report - 2022CPDC2/11/2022Capital-Projects-Expenditure-Report-signed
Acceptance, Sale and/or Exchange of Gift Real Property Report - 2021CPDC1/25/20222021-acceptance-sale-and-exchange-of-gift-real-property
Acquisition of Real Property Using Revenues from Parking and Housing Programs Report - 2022CPDC1/25/20222021-report-acquisition-of-real-property
Utilization of Facilities – Instructional and Faculty Office Space: Summary of Campus Capacity Report - 2021CPDC1/25/2022csu-report-utilization-of-facilities
Five Year Capital Outlay Report - 2021CPDC12/7/2021csu-2022_2023-through-2026_2027-multi-year-plan-signed
CalFresh Outreach & Application Assistance (AB 85) Report - 2021Academic and Student Affairs12/3/2021calfresh-outreach-application-assistance-ab-85-report
CSU Annual Investment Report - 2021Risk Management12/3/2021csu-fy2021-csu-annual-investment-report
Student Success Fees Report - 2021System Budget12/3/20212021-california-state-university-student-success-fees-report
Mathematics and Science Teacher Initiative Report - 2021Educator Prep and Public School Programs11/9/20212021-MSTI-Legislative-Report
Recycled Products Report - 2021Financial Management11/1/2021state-agency-buy-recycled-campaignv1
Capital Outlay Program Preliminary Report - 2021CPDC9/1/2021Capital-Outlay-Prelim Report-2022-2023
College-Focused Rapid Rehousing - 2021Academic and Student Affairs7/15/2021College-Focused-Rapid-Rehousing-Report
California Promise Program Report - 2021Academic and Student Affairs7/2/2021California-Promise-Program
Preferential Treatment of Acceptance based on Donor/Alumni Relations Report - 2021Academic and Student Affairs7/2/2021Preferential-Treatment-of-Acceptance-based-on-Donor-Alumni-Relations
Graduate Specialist Programs in Speech and Language Pathology Report - 2021Academic and Student Affairs6/25/2021Graduate-Specialist-Programs-in-Speech-and-Language-Pathology
Lottery Revenue Fund Receipts and Expenditures Report - 2021System Budget5/14/20212019-20-Lottery-Legislative-Report
Student Admissions and Impaction Policies Report - 2021Advocacy and State Relations5/5/2021Admissions-and-Impaction-Policies-Legislative-Report
Unique Statewide Pupil Identifier Progress Report - 2021Advocacy and State Relations4/2/2021unique-statewide-pupil-identifier-progress-report
Project Rebound Report - 2021Advocacy and State Relations3/30/2021legislative-report-project-rebound
Institutional Financial Aid Programs Report - 2021Advocacy and State Relations3/29/20212019-20-Institutional-Financial-Aid-Programs-Report
Summary of Hiring Practices Report - 2021Academic Human Resources3/19/2021summary-of-hiring-practices
Capital Expenditure Progress Report - 2021CPDC3/16/2021capital-expenditure-progress-report-per-ec-section-89772
State Performance Measures Report - 2021Academic Research3/16/2021state-performance-measures-for-2019-20-academic-year
Award of Contract to Lowest Bidder Report - 2021CPDC2/12/2021award-of-contract-to-lowest-bidder-report-2-2021
CSU Center to Close the Opportunity Gap Report - 2020Educator Prep and Public School Programs2/9/2021csu-center-to-close-the-opportunity-gap-report
Annual Report on Donor Support - 2021Advancement2/2/20212019-20-donor-support-report
Disaster Relief Emergency Student Financial Aid Report - 2021Advocacy and State Relations2/2/2021disaster-relief-emergency-student-financial-aid-report
1 - 99Next


​​