AGENDA

COMMITTEE ON COLLECTIVE BARGAINING

Meeting: 8:00 a.m., Thursday, October 27, 2005 Munitz Conference Room – Closed Session Glenn S. Dumke Auditorium – Open Session

> Robert G. Foster, Chair William Hauck, Vice Chair Roberta Achtenberg Jeffrey L. Bleich Herbert L. Carter Debra S. Farar Raymond W. Holdsworth

Raymond W. Holdsworth

Closed Session – Munitz Conference Room

Government Code Section 3596[d] – Committee Members Chair of the Board Chancellor and Staff

Open Session – Dumke Auditorium

Ratification of Agreements as required