The California State University

Bakersfield • Chico • Channel Islands • Dominguez Hills • East Bay • Fresno • Fullerton • Humboldt Long Beach • Los Angeles • Maritime Academy • Monterey Bay • Northridge • Pomona • Sacramento San Bernardino • San Diego • San Francisco • San Jose • San Luis Obispo • San Marcos • Sonoma • Stanislaus



Telephone: (562) 951-4020 Fax: (562) 951-4949

MEMORANDUM

	DATE:	January 26, 2018
	TO:	Trustees' Selection Committee for President of California State University, Dominguez Hills
	FROM:	Peter J. Taylor, Chair Trustees' Selection Committee for President of California State University, Dominguez Hills
	SUBJECT:	Notice of Meeting – Tuesday, February 6, 2018
	The Trustees' Selection Committee for President of California State University, Dominguez Hills will meet in closed session on Tuesday, February 6, 2018 at:	
		California State University, Dominguez Hills
	1000 East Victoria Street	
		Carson, California 90747
	The meeting schedule is as follows:	
	11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. Closed Session Meeting	
		Café 1910
		Loker Student Union
a	The committee will meet the entire time in closed session, pursuant to government Code Section 11126[a] (appointment, employment of a public employee), to consider candidate qualifications and determine which candidates to advance to	

c: Members, Board of Trustees Agenda Mailing List

the next level of consideration.

Board of Trustees

Ex Officio Members Edmund G. Brown, Jr. Governor

> Gavin Newsom Lt. Governor

Anthony Rendon Speaker of the Assembly

> Tom Torlakson State Superintendent of Public Instruction

> > Timothy P. White *Chancellor*

Appointed Members Rebecca D. Eisen Chair

> Adam Day Vice Chair

Silas H. Abrego

Jane W. Carney

Douglas Faigin

Debra S. Farar

Jean Picker Firstenberg

Emily Hinton

Lillian Kimbell

Thelma Meléndez de Santa Ana

Hugo N. Morales

John Nilon

J. Lawrence Norton

Jorge Reyes Salinas

Romey Sabalius

Lateefah A. Simon

Peter J. Taylor