The California State University

Bakersfield • Chico • Channel Islands • Dominguez Hills • East Bay • Fresno • Fullerton • Humboldt Long Beach • Los Angeles • Maritime Academy • Monterey Bay • Northridge • Pomona • Sacramento San Bernardino • San Diego • San Francisco • San Jose • San Luis Obispo • San Marcos • Sonoma • Stanislaus

Board of Trustees

Telephone: (562) 951-4020

Fax: (562) 951-4949

Edmund G. Brown, Jr.

Governor

Gavin Newsom
Lt. Governor

MEMORANDUM

Toni G. Atkins Speaker of the Assembly

State Superintendent

Vice Chair

Ex Officio Members

Tom Torlakson DATE: February 10, 2015

of Public Instruction TO: Trustees' Selection Committee for President of

Timothy P. White California State University, Sacramento:

Chancellor Ma. Behacea D. Figer, Wice Chair, Boore

Ms. Rebecca D. Eisen, Vice Chair, Board of Trustees

Appointed Members

Lou Monville

Ms. Margaret G. Fortune, Member, Board of Trustees

Ms. Lupe C. Garcia, Member, Board of Trustees

Mr. Lou Monville, Chair, Board of Trustees, ex-officio

Rebecca D. Eisen Dr. Timothy P. White, Chancellor, ex-officio

FROM: Mr. Steven M. Glazer, Chair

Roberta Achtenberg

Trustees' Selection Committee for President of California State

Talar A. Alexanian University, Sacramento

Kelsey M. Brewer

SUBJECT: Notice of Meeting—Friday, February 20, 2015

Adam Day

Douglas Faigin

The Trustees' Selection Committee for President of California State University,
Sacramento will meet in closed session on Friday, February 20, 2015 from 1:00 p.m.

Debra S. Farar to 4:00 p.m. in The Well-Terrace Suite, Room 2108 (Suite A, B, C), California

Margaret G. Fortune State University, Sacramento, 6000 J Street, Sacramento, CA 95819-6138.

Lupe C. Garcia The committee will meet the entire time in closed session, pursuant to

Steven M. Glazer government Code Section 11126[a] (appointment, employment of a public

employee), to consider candidate qualifications and determine which

Lillian Kimbell candidates to advance to the next level of consideration.

Hugo N. Morales c: Members. Board of Trustees

J. Lawrence Norton Agenda Mailing List

Steven Stepanek

ANIA STATE

O Vox

VERITAS

VITA

1851