The California State University

Bakersfield • Chico • Channel Islands • Dominguez Hills • East Bay • Fresno • Fullerton • Humboldt Long Beach • Los Angeles • Maritime Academy • Monterey Bay • Northridge • Pomona • Sacramento San Bernardino • San Diego • San Francisco • San Jose • San Luis Obispo • San Marcos • Sonoma • Stanislaus

Board of Trustees

Ex Officio Members Edmund G. Brown, Jr. Governor

MEMORANDUM

March 25, 2016

TO:

Gavin Newsom Lt. Governor

Anthony Rendon Speaker of the Assembly

> Tom Torlakson State Superintendent of Public Instruction

> > Timothy P. White Chancellor

Appointed Members

Lou Monville Chair

Rebecca D. Eisen Vice Chair

Silas H. Abrego

Kelsey M. Brewer

Jane W. Carney

Adam Day

Douglas Faigin

Debra S. Farar

Jean Picker Firstenberg

Lupe C. Garcia

Lillian Kimbell

Thelma Meléndez de Santa Ana

Hugo N. Morales

J. Lawrence Norton

Lateefah A. Simon

Steven G. Stepanek

Peter J. Taylor

Maggie K. White

Members, Committee on Collective Bargaining
Mr. Adam Day, Member
Dr. Debra S. Farar, Member
Ms. Lillian Kimbell, Member
Mr. Hugo N. Morales, Member
Mr. Lou Monville, Chair, Board of Trustees, ex-officio
Dr. Timothy P. White, Chancellor, ex-officio

FROM: Ms. Lupe C. Garcia, Chair Committee on Collective Bargaining

SUBJECT: Notice of Meeting - Monday, April 4, 2016

The Committee on Collective Bargaining will meet in closed session on Monday, April 4, 2016 at 12:00 p.m. by telephone conference. The meeting will be held in the Munitz Room, Office of the Chancellor, 401 Golden Shore, Long Beach, CA 90802. Other locations for this telephone conference will be: Sycuan Band of the Kumeyaay Nation, 1 Kwaaypaay Court, El Cajon, CA 92019; Radio Bilingue, 5005 E. Belmont, Fresno, CA 93727; 3220 Liberty Avenue, Alameda, CA 94501; 23334 Mariano Street, Woodland Hills, CA 91367.

The committee will meet the entire time in closed session, pursuant to Government Code §3596(d).

c: Members, Board of Trustees Agenda Mailing List



Telephone: (562) 951-4020 Fax: (562) 951-4949