Public Affairs

CSU Trustees Ratify Bargaining Agreements with CFA, SETC, SUPA and CSUEU Head Start

On September 19, California State University Trustees voted unanimously to ratify successor collective bargaining agreements with the California Faculty Association (CFA – Unit 3), State Employees Trade Council United (SETC – Unit 6), State University Police Association (SUPA – Unit 8) and the California State University Employees Union Head Start Program at San Francisco State (CSUEU – Unit 12).

With the ratification of the agreements, the CSU has successor collective bargaining agreements or tentative agreements with all system-wide unions.