The California State University

Bakersfield • Chico • Channel Islands • Dominguez Hills • East Bay • Fresno • Fullerton • Humboldt Long Beach • Los Angeles • Maritime Academy • Monterey Bay • Northridge • Pomona • Sacramento San Bernardino • San Diego • San Francisco • San Jose • San Luis Obispo • San Marcos • Sonoma • Stanislaus

Telephone: (562) 951-4020 Fax: (562) 951-4949



Board of Trustees

Ex Officio Members

Gavin Newsom Governor

MEMORANDUM

Eleni Kounalakis

Lt. Governor

DATE:

June 8, 2020

Anthony Rendon Speaker of the Assembly

TO:

Members, Board of Trustees

Tony Thurmond State Superintendent of Public Instruction FROM:

Lillian Kimbell, Chair

Board of Trustees

Timothy P. White Chancellor SUBJECT:

Notice of Meeting – Thursday, June 18, 2020

Appointed Members

Lillian Kimbell Chair

The Board of Trustees will meet in closed session virtually via Zoom teleconference on Thursday, June 18, 2020 from 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Wenda Fong Vice Chair The Board will meet the entire time in closed session, pursuant to government Code Section 11126(a)(1), to discuss executive personnel matters.

Silas H. Abrego

Larry L. Adamson

Jane W. Carney

Adam Day

Rebecca D. Eisen

Douglas Faigin

Debra S. Farar

Jean Picker Firstenberg

Juan Fernando Garcia

Maryana Khames

Jeffrey R. Krinsk

Jack McGrory

Hugo N. Morales

Romey Sabalius

Lateefah A. Simon

Christopher Steinhauser

Peter J. Taylor

c: Agenda Mailing List