Search Advisory Committee

The Search Advisory Committee reflects the ethos of the CSU, and, in concert with the search firm, steers the process for finding the system’s next university relations and advancement leader.

Dr. Joseph I. Castro
Chancellor and Committee Chair

Ms. Lillian Kimbell
Chair, CSU Board of Trustees

Dr. Sylvia A. Alva
Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs

Ms. Evelyn Nazario
Vice Chancellor, Human Resources

Dr. Ellen N. Junn
President, CSU Stanislaus

Dr. Mario A. Perez
Vice President, University Advancement, Sonoma State University

Dr. Robert Keith Collins
Chair, Academic Senate CSU and Professor, San Francisco State University

Mr. Isaac Alferos
President, Cal State Student Association and Student, CSU Fullerton

Mr. Jeremy Addis-Mills
President, CSU Alumni Council and Alumnus, CSU San Marcos

Ms. Pamela Langford
Associate Vice President for Alumni, Government and Community Relations, CSU San Bernardino

Dr. Michael Lizárraga
Vice Chair, CSU Foundation Board of Governors