2016 CSU Facilities Management Conference

Steering Committee

Name Title Campus
Hamid Azhand Director/Deputy Building Official, Capital, Planning, Design and Construction CSU San Bernardino
Dayna Brown Executive Assistant, Administration & Finance, Vice President's Office CSU San Bernardino
Elizabeth Chapin Public Affairs Web Communications Specialist CSU Office of the Chancellor
Jarelle de Sais Capital Programs Manager CSU Office of the Chancellor
Austin Eriksson Sustainability Program Manager CSU Northridge
Isidro Farias Director, Facilities Planning CSU Maritime Academy
Nancy Freelander-Paice, Chair Director of Capital Programs CSU Office of the Chancellor
Doug Freer Vice President, Administration and Finance/Chief Financial Officer CSU San Bernardino
Jim Hoffman Chief of Construction Management CSU Office of the Chancellor
Shawn Holland Chief of Facilities Operations CSU Office of the Chancellor
Warren Jacobs Associate Vice President, Facilities, Planning, Design, and Construction CSU Los Angeles
Jay Jefferson Construction Manager CSU Office of the Chancellor
Tom Kennedy Chief of Architecture and Engineering CSU Office of the Chancellor
Kelsey Kenz Assistant to the Associate Vice President, Office of Facilities Planning and Management CSU San Bernardino
Aaron Klemm Chief of Energy and Sustainability CSU Office of the Chancellor
Stephen Leland Interim Director, Environmental Health and Safety CSU Sacramento
Steven Lohr Chief of Land Use Planning and Environmental Review CSU Office of the Chancellor
Daryn Ockey Director of Facility Operations CSU Sacramento
Larry Piper Chief of Facilities Planning CSU Office of the Chancellor
Kenneth Seeton Central Plant Operations Manager, Facilities Services CSU Dominguez Hills
Laura Shinn Director, Facilities Operations San Diego State
Rhonda Siegal Administrative Analyst Specialist, Facilities Services
CSU San Bernardino
Kathleen Ventimiglia Director, Campus Planning and Development CSU Monterey Bay