Professional Science Master's Program

CSU Campus Program Locations

There are 22 distinctive programs currently offered on 17 CSU campuses across the state. Additional programs are being planned on these and other CSU campuses. Click here to visit the PSM program locations map.

Red Circle with Star

The star represents campuses that have PSM programs.


Red Dot

The red dot designates campuses planning to offer PSM programs.


Red Circle

Campuses with programs in the planning phase


CSU Campus Program Locations