Institute for Teaching and Learning (ITL)

Faculty Development Council

The Faculty Development Council (FDC) of the California State University (CSU) fosters faculty development and the scholarship of teaching and learning throughout the CSU system. The FDC serves as a forum for faculty developers from all 23 CSU campuses. In the spirit of community-building, sharing, and collaboration, campus center directors exchange information, ideas, concerns and challenges related to faculty development efforts.

FDC Leadership for 2018-19

Whitney Scott, CSU Northridge, President
Catherine Haras, CSU Los Angeles, President Elect
Jennifer Imazeki, San Diego State University, Past President

Last Updated: July 12, 2018