Financing & Treasury


Housing Proposal Review Committee Members--Current Roster
The California State University

Member Title Campus
Dr. Eduardo Ochoa President Monterey Bay
Dr. Peg Blake Vice President of Enrollment Management and Student Affairs Humboldt
Dr. Douglas Freer Vice President for Administration and Finance/CFO San Bernardino
Mr. Frank Mumford Executive Director, Auxiliary Services Corporation Fullerton

Mr. Kevin Saunders
Vice President for Administration and Finance
Executive Director, University Corporation
Monterey Bay
Mr. Michael Speros Executive Director, Housing and Residential Life Sacramento
Mr. Timothy J. Trevan Director, Student Housing and Conference Services Northridge

Content Contact:
Financing and Treasury
(562) 951-4570
Technical Contact:

Last Updated: July 01, 2016