Donor Profiles | CSU Trustees' Awards | Foundation | CSU
CSU Trustees' Awards

Donor Profiles

The CSU Trustees' Award for Outstanding Achievement continues to grow thanks to your support. Every year, we have the privilege of knowing that these scholars have transformed their lives and will continue to make a difference in our communities throughout their professional careers and public service.

The following donors have made this year's event possible. If you would like to support talented students achieve their dreams, please donate now.

Founding Leaders
Chairman's Circle
Chancellor's Circle
President's Circle
Program Sponsors
  • California State University Foundation
  • Cisco
  • Sony Corporation
  • Southwest Airlines
  • CSU Trustee Douglas Faigin
  • CSU Trustee Steven M. Glazer and Melba Muscarolas
  • CSU Trustee Bob Linscheid and Pam Montana
  • CSU Trustee Lou Monville and Elizabeth Monville
  • CSU Trustee Emeritus Bernadette Cheyne*
  • CSU Trustee Emeritus Harold Goldwhite and Marie Goldwhite*
  • CSU Trustee Emeritus Kathleen E. Kaiser*
  • CSU Chancellor Timothy P. White and Dr. Karen White
  • CSU Academic Senate*
  • Garrett P. Ashley
  • Kevin Baaske*
  • Gail Brooks
  • Anne Gillespie Brown
  • William Eadie*
  • Maria Gallegos*
  • Diana Guerin*
  • David Hood*
  • Jewish Community Foundation of San Diego
  • Patricia Kalayjian*
  • Thomas Krabacher*
  • Katheryn Linscheid, in honor of CSU Trustee Bob Linscheid and Pam Montana
  • Anthony Mesa,* in honor of Sandra George
  • Christine Miller*
  • Cezar Ornatowski*
  • Barry Pasternack*
  • James Postma*
  • Kimberly Rezendes, in honor of CSU Trustee Bob Linscheid and Pam Montana
  • Andrea Renwanz-Boyle*
  • Lori A. Redfearn
  • John Tarjan*
  • Ira and Claudine Unterman, in honor of CSU Trustee Emeritus Murray L. Galinson
  • Darlene Yee*

* In honor of Chancellor Emeritus Charles B. Reed