The CSU/Divace Oy Virtual Language Lab Project is developing course content through two major collaborations.

The Japanese Consortium consists of four CSU campuses: CSU Chico, CSU Long Beach, CSU Monterey Bay and CSU San Diego.

The French Consortium is a composition of 3 CSU campuses: CSU Dominguez Hills, CSU Sacramento, and CSU Los Angeles.

Please visit the links below to view campus web sites.

Japanese Consortium

Faculty Member: Dr. Kimihiko Nomura knomura@csuchico.edu

Lab Director: Ms. Cindy Jorth cjorth@csuchico.edu

Faculty Member: Dr. Yoko Pusavat pusavat@csulb.edu

Lab Director: Mr. Jeff Winters jwinter2@csulb.edu

Faculty Member: Dr. Yoshiko Saito-Abbott ysa@monterey.edu

Lab Director: Mr. Gus Leonard gus_leonard@monterey.edu

Faculty Member: Dr. Ryu Kitajima rkitajima@mail.sdsu.edu

Lab Director: Dr. Wayne Stromberg wstromberg@mail.sdsu.edu

French Consortium

Faculty Member: Dr. Cynthia Caloia ccaloia@csudh.edu

Lab Director: Dr. Raul Romero rromero@cas.csudh.edu

Faculty Member: Dr. Kevin Elstob kelstob@hotmail.com

Lab Director: Dr. Laurette Sutter suter@csus.edu

Faculty Member: Dr. Gretchen Angelo gangelo2@calstatela.edu

Lab Director: Men Tran mtran15@calstatela.edu

Director, NFLC: Dr. Mary Ann Lyman-Hagar  mlymanha@mail.sdsu.edu



Content Contact:
Richard Donovan
(831) 582-3512
richard_donovan@csumb.edu
Technical Contact:
webmaster@calstate.edu

Last updated: November 18, 2002