SFO Departmental Directory

California State University
Office of the Chancellor
401 Golden Shore, 5th Floor
Long Beach, CA 90802-4210

(562) 951-4610 Main Telephone Number
(562) 951-4865 Fax Number

George V. Ashkar ext. 1-4540 Jean L. Gill ext. 1-4318
gashkar@calstate.edu
Asst. Vice Chancellor, Controller
Financial Services
jgill@calstate.edu
Assistant Controller
Financial Services, Accounting
Vacant ext. 1-4318 Kelly Cox ext. 1-4611
Manager
Bonds, Capital Projects and Taxes
kcox@calstate.edu
Sr. Accounting Manager
Systemwide Accounting
Terri Williams ext. 1-4386 Lilian Audet ext. 1-4209

Terri Williams

Bonds/Capital Projects Supervisor
Revenue Bonds Sr. Financial Analyst
Affordable Student Housing 0505 Building
Maintenance & Repair Fund 0575;
Interest & Redemption Fund 0578;
Dormitory Revenue Fund 0580;
State University Health & Services 0581;
Parking Revenue Fund 0583;
Federal Trust Fund 0890

laudet@calstate.edu
SW & CO Accounting Supervisor
Bill Pittman ext. 1-4612 Alice Kim ext. 1-4627
bpittman@calstate.edu
Higher Education Capital Outlay 0574;
Dorm Construction Fund 0576;
Public Building Construction 0660;
2002 Higher Education Capital Outlay 6028;
2002 Higher Education Capital Outlay 6041
akim@calstate.edu
Enterprise Accounting Supervisor
Angie Renaud ext. 1-4613 Cindy Gong ext. 1-4542
arenaud@calstate.edu
Higher Education Capital Outlay 0574;
Dorm Construction Fund 0576;
Public Building Construction 0660;
2002 Higher Education Capital Outlay 6028
2002 Higher Education Capital Outlay 6041
cgong@calstate.edu
CSU Channel Islands Site & Finance Authority Accountant
Brian Lee ext. 1-4399 Brenda Sum ext. 1-4621
blee@calstate.edu
Revenue Bonds Accountant
bsum@calstate.edu
Lead CSURMA Accountant
Dagoberto Escobedo ext. 1-4561 Mandy Wong ext. 1-4578
descobedo@calstate.edu
Revenue Bonds Accountant
mwong@calstate.edu
Systemwide Disbursement Coordinator
Stockton Center Accountant
Vacant   Silvia Aguilar ext. 1-4616
Accounting Clerk
saguilar@calstate.edu
Enterprise Funds Accountant
Special Projects Fund 0947;
Continuing Education Revenue Fund 0573;
Lottery Fund 0839
Simone Piercy ext. 1-4629 June Cacho ext. 1-4654

Simone Piercy

Assistant Trust Fund Accountant

Cash Posting Orders (CPO)

jcacho@calstate.edu
Trust Fund (0948) Accountant



Content Contact:
Eric Andersson
(562) 951-4545
Technical Contact:
webmaster@calstate.edu


Last updated: January 11, 2011


SFO Home | Allocation Order | Coded Memos | Departmental Directory | FSAC | GAAP | Tax Issues