TRA97 Campus Coordinators

Campus Coordinator E-Mail Address
Bakersfield Homer Montalvo hmontalvo@csubak.edu
  Sharon Taylor staylor@csubak
Chico George Wellman gwellman@campuspo.csuchico.edu
  Miles Allen mallen@campuspo.csuchico.edu
Dominguez Hills Brian Dahm bedahm@research.csudh.edu
  Janice Ely jely@research.csudh.edu
Fresno Steven Katz skatz@csufresno.edu
  Bob Vega bobv@csufresno.edu
Fullerton Dolores Daoud ddaoud@fullerton.edu
Hayward Gary Ervin gervin@csuhayward.edu
Humboldt Donna Sorensen dks2@axe.humboldt.edu
Long Beach Virginia Martin vmartin@csulb.edu
  Kathy Carpenter klcarpen@csulb.edu
  Maureen Wilson mwilson@csulb.edu
Los Angeles Sri Renganathan srengan@cslanet.calstatela.edu
  Patty Higuchi phiguch@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Maritime Academy Christy Redford christy_redford@csum.edu
Monterey Bay Resty Prospero resty_prospero@monterey
Northridge Robert Kiddoo robert.kiddoo@csun.edu
Pomona Alice Cuenco atcuenco@csupomona.edu
San Luis Obispo Robert Dignan bdignan@calpoly.edu
Sacramento Jonathan Self selfj@skynet.csus.edu
San Bernadino Anthony Parish aparrish@wiley.csusb.edu
San Diego Deborah Quiett dquiett@mail.sdsu.edu
  Ken Perry kperry@mail.sdsu.edu
San Francisco Larry Ware larry@sfsu.edu
San Jose Marlene Anderson manderso@sjsuvm1.sjsu.edu
San Marcos Ken Guerrero guerrero@mailhostl.csusm.edu
  Michele Ojeda mojeda@mailhost1.csusm.edu
Sonoma Steven Wilson steven.wilson@sonoma.edu
Stanislaus Jim Phillips jphillips@stan.csustan.edu


Content Contact:
Eric Andersson
(562) 951-4545
Technical Contact:
webmaster@calstate.edu


Last updated: February 10, 1999

   


SFO Home | Allocation Order | Coded Memos | Departmental Directory | FSAC | GAAP | Tax Issues