Systemwide Human Resources

Tentative Agreements

The CSUEU (Units 2,5,7 & 9), CFA (Unit 3), APC (unit 4), SETC (Unit 6) and IUOE (Unit 10) Tentative Agreements referenced below were ratified by the CSU Board of Trustees on 11/13/2014 and are effective as of that date. Full copies of the ratified Collective Bargaining Agreements will be posted as soon as they are available.

The CSUEU (Unit 13) – Salary Tentative Agreement and the UAPD (Unit 1) – Successor Tentative Agreement are both pending ratification by the Board of Trustees.