CSU Contracted Moving Companies

 

Vendor Agreement Number Contact Person Phone Email Street Address City/State/Zip
Allied Van Lines/Berger Transfer & Storage CSUDH2009MEA11 Greg Maher 714-449-6673 gregm@bergerallied.com 501 Burning Tree Rd Fullerton, CA 92833
Allied Van Lines/Nor-Cal Moving Services CSULB2003MEA0104 Bevlen Klein 800-543-4668 bklein@nor-calmoving.com 2001 Marina Blvd. San Leandro, CA 94577-3204
Arpin Van Lines, Inc. CSULB2008MEA0261 Steve Hughey 714-535-6003   2311 W. La Palma Avenue Anaheim, CA 92801
Atlas Van Lines/Ace World Wide Moving And Storage CSULB2004MEA0137 Vendor Booking Agent 714-892-4744 Kim.Aguilera@aceworldwide.com 1222 E. Howell Ave., Unit B Anaheim, CA 92805
Budd Van Lines Inc. CSUDH2009MEA10 Gary Grund 732-271-2258 ggrund@buddvanlines.com 24 Schoolhouse Road Somerset, NJ 08873
Cor-O-Van CSULB2004MEA00154 John Clovery 714-681-7600 x1825 jclovery@corovan.com 1000 E. Valencia Drive Fullerton, CA 92831
Cor-O-Van CSULB2005MEA00170 John Clovery 714-681-7600 x1825 jclovery@corovan.com 1000 E. Valencia Drive Fullerton, CA 92831
Graebel Van Lines CNR01258 Tabitha Ginervra 800-373-6552 x262 tginevra@graebel.com 2095 California Ave Corona, CA 92882
Mayflower Transit/American Moving And Storage Co, Inc. CSULB2002MEA0090 Steve Whitton 800-381-4527 x122 bluespwrd@att.net 760 S. Vail Ave. Montebello, CA 90640
MoveBuilder CSULB2008MEA0237 Kay Lynn Clay 479-785-8686 kclay@movebuilder.com 7501 Powderhorn Drive Lone Tree, CO 80124
National Van Lines/Southern Cal Moving And Storage CSULB2003MEA0120 Jeanine Ratliff 800-475-5427 jsr.southerncal@sbcglobal.net 6 Bendix St. Irvine, CA 92618
North American Van Lines/Alex Moving And Storage CSULB2006MEA0204 Frank Burke 800-231-4765 mmendoza@alexmoving.net 2610 S. Birch St. Santa Ana, CA 92707
Stevens Van Lines, Inc./Rebel Van Lines CSUCO2013MEA02 Bernie Olson 310-884-3589 bernie@rebelvanlines.com 2100 S. Alameda St Compton, CA 90221
United Van Lines/Chipman Relocations, Inc. CSUCO2013MEA01 Shaina Perreira 714-384-3901 sperreira@chipmancorp.com 7372 Doig Drive Garden Grove, CA 92841
United Van Lines/Golden Eagle Moving Services CSULB2008MEA0236 Mark Sundstrom 800-328-4367 x222 mark@goldeneaglemoving.com 1450 North Benson Avenue Upland, CA 91786
Wheaton Van Lines, Inc. CSULB2006MEA0196 David L. Belford 317-576-7206 dave.belford@crownwheaton.com 8040 Castleton Road Indianapolis, IN 46250

 

For questions please contact:
Maria Hernandez
Email: mhernandez@calstate.edu
Phone: 562-951-4586


Content Contact:
Contract Services and Procurement
csp@calstate.edu
Technical Contact:
webmaster@calstate.edu

Last updated: September 8, 2014

CS&P Home