Academic Senate CSU
spacer image spacer image
Calendar | Contact Us | Resource Links  

As the official voice of the faculty in matters of system-wide concern, the Academic Senate of the California State University provides the means for the faculty to participate in the collegial form of governance which is based on historic academic traditions as recognized by California law.

- The Constitution of the Academic Senate of the California State University, Preamble.

Executive Committee, Academic Senate CSU 

Christine Miller Chair Sacramento
Catherine Nelson Vice Chair Sonoma
Simone Aloisio Secretary Channel Islands
Thomas Krabacher Member-at-Large Sacramento
Robert Keith Collins Member-at-Large San Francisco
Tracy Butler Reem Osman
Director Administrative Support
562.951.4013 562.951.4011

Content Contact:
Academic Senate
(562) 951-4013
Technical Contact: